2015 FHLRCA Contest Winners

(formerly known as the IRCA)
Long Contemporary

Meant to Be Mine by Becky Wade (Bethany House)

Short Contemporary

Pine Country Cowboy by Glynna Kaye (Love Inspired)

Long Historical

The Ransom by MaryLu Tyndall (Ransom Press)

Short Historical

Song of the Prairie by Vickie McDonough (Whitaker House)

Women’s Fiction

All My Belongings by Cynthia Ruchti (Abingdon Press)

Romantic Suspense

Silenced by Dani Pettrey (Bethany House)


A Cowboy Unmatched by Karen Witemeyer (Bethany House)