RWA Chapter's Thirteenth Annual Faith, Hope and Love

2014 Inspirational Reader's Choice Award Contest

For authors with novels and novellas published in 2013

(contest now closed)

The contest is open to all published inspirational writers whether they are members of RWA or not. These authors must be published by RWA approved publishing houses. We will not be accepting POD or self published books. Novels/novellas entered shall be inspirational romances or inspirational novels with romantic elements and published in standard book form (no e-books at this time). An author may enter as many inspirational novels as she/he desires; however, they must have a 2013 copyright.

Previous Years' Winners

2013 Winners    
2012 Winners 2011 Winners 2010 Winners
2009 Winners 2008 Winners 2007 Winners
2006 Winners 2005 Winners 2004 Winners
2003 Winners 2002 Winners 2001 Winners